On Sunday November 13th at 3pm we held our Annual Members Meeting in the Community Center. We are happy to say we had an attendance was over forty people!

We also used this opportunity to introduce our new board members (Jeff Manson, Clare Rojas, Lisa Townsend, Howard Dillon, and Karen Dibblee) our new Executive Director (Arianne Dar) our new Board President (Meg Simonds) and our plans for organizing the board as well as future projects.

A great success, thank you to everyone who came out and to everyone who continues to support our efforts for affordable housing in our Community.



Comments are closed.